Peterson’s tweet in Hindi, know why he spoke – do not celebrate Team India more

new Delhi
The Indian team defeated Australia by 3 wickets in the fourth Test match at the Gaba Stadium in Brisbane. With this victory, Team India won the 4-match Test series 2–1 and regained the Border-Gavaskar trophy. There was a long list of those who congratulated the Indian team on social media. Meanwhile, former England captain Kevin Pietersen congratulated Team India but also warned for the England series.

Peterson’s tweet in Hindi
The Indian team now has to play the next series against England at their home. The special thing about Peterson’s tweet was that he did it in Hindi.

Read, Australia loses in Gaba for the first time after 32 years, see what the media there is saying

‘Beware of celebrating more’
Peterson wrote, ‘India, celebrate this historic victory as it has been achieved against all odds .. But the real team England is coming after a few weeks which you have to defeat in your house. Be cautious, beware of celebrating too much in two weeks. ‘

READ  Kohli will return home with a heavy heart for defeat, will India be able to save the series now?

Now series in England to be held in India
Now India will face England. The England team is currently playing a two-Test series on a tour of Sri Lanka. The 4-Test series between the two countries will begin in Chennai from 5 February. The second Test will begin on February 13. Then there will be a day-night test from February 24 at the newly constructed Motera Stadium in Ahmedabad and the last Test of the series will be played on this ground on March 4. After the Test series, there will be a five-match T20 series from March 12, followed by a 3-match ODI series from March 23.

IND vs AUS: Gaba’s fort collapsed, Indian heroes waved tricolor

Team India announced for the first 2 Tests
Team India has been announced on Tuesday evening for the first two Tests against England. Pacer Shardul Thakur and Washington Sudar have been rewarded for their good performance in the series against Australia. At the same time, regular captain Virat Kohli and paceman Ishant Sharma have also returned to the team. Virat was on paternity leave, in whose house the daughter is born. He did not play the last 3 Tests against Australia.

READ  Without doubt, Rohit should be the captain of Indian team in T20 format: Michael Vaughan

Indian team for first two test matches against England
Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant, Riddhiman Saha, Hardik Pandya, Lokesh Rahul, Jaspreet Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohammad Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav , Washington Sundar and Akshar Patel

kevin pietersen virat kohli

Peterson shaking hands with Virat Kohli (file)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here