HomePunjab HariyanaOpposition always tricks farmers: Omprakash Dhankar

Opposition always tricks farmers: Omprakash Dhankar

On the second day of the 2-day Mandal President training class held at GIA House, BJP state president Om Prakash Dhankhar has said that the main ideology of India is our ideology. Now this is the new India, which sneaks into the house and kills it. Like previous governments, this government does not operate fearfully. The slogan of Local for Vocal has given India a new height. Giving information about the peasant movement, he said that the opposition always trick farmers. Never seduces students.

The training class was started by Union Minister of State VK Singh. The first session was presided over by Rewari District President Hukum Chand. VK Singh said that so much attention was not given to independence since independence. Only the BJP paid attention to it. In the second session, headed by Mahendragarh District President Rakesh Sharma, former minister and political advisor to the Chief Minister, Kishan Bedi said that giving fear-free, corruption-free governance has been our priority. In the third session, state convenor Arun Yadav gave information about social media tools under the chairmanship of district in-charge Mahendragarh Mahesh Chauhan.

In the fourth session, former Education Minister Ram Vilas Sharma gave detailed information about BJP and our responsibility under the chairmanship of Ajit Yadav. In the last session, Chief Minister Manohar Lal joined the Mandal Presidents through virtual medium. He learned the views of many Mandal presidents and took suggestions. After this, giving his message, made him aware of the schemes of the state government. After this, the Chief Minister said that with the family card, every family in the state will be recognized. They will get every facilities. Giving the message of connecting the divisional presidents to everyone, he said that there are about 300 mandals. We have to connect everyone at the mandal level. This will raise the level of people. On this occasion, State General Secretary Sandeep Joshi, Gurgaon District President Gargi Kakkar, Faridabad District President Gopal Sharma, Narnaul District President Rakesh Sharma, Sahil Manocha, Manish Gadoli, Pawan Janghu, Ajit Yadav etc. were present.


Must Read
Related News