IPL 2021 DC vs PBKS: Mahamukabala to be held on Sunday, Delhi and Punjab will take the field to win

Kings XI Punjab and Delhi Capitals (Photo Credits: File Photo)

Mumbai: The teams of Delhi Capitals and Punjab Kings would like to forget the defeat in their previous matches and return to the winning track in the 11th match of IPL on Sunday. Delhi had to face defeat against Rajasthan Royals in the last match after the thrill of the last over, while Punjab were defeated by Chennai Super Kings (CSK).

Delhi, captained by Rishabh Pant, won against Chennai in their first match of this season of IPL but Rajasthan defeated them in the last match. Delhi gave Rajasthan a target of 147 runs and Rajasthan’s five wickets were dropped on 42 runs. But in the end he had to face defeat.

Punjab’s performance in the last match was disappointing and Chennai won by six wickets after stopping them for 106 for eight in 20 overs.

Punjab had scored 221 runs in the first match of this season, but in the last match, their team looked breathless in front of Deepak Chahar.

Punjab will face the challenge of Kagiso Rabada and Enrich Ntrje. For Punjab, opener Mayank Agarwal’s form is a matter of concern, who have failed in both the matches.

The two teams for this match are as follows:

Punjab Kings: Lokesh Rahul (captain and wicketkeeper), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Prabhasimran Singh, Nicholas Pooran (wicketkeeper), Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Murugan Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Harpreet Brar, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh, Ishaan Porrell, Darshan Nalakande, Chris Jordan, David Malan, Zhai Richardson, Shah Rukh Khan, Riley Meredith, Moises Henriques, Jalj Saxena, Utkarsh Singh, Fabian Allen and Saurabh Kumar.

Delhi Capitals: Rishabh Pant (captain and wicketkeeper), Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Steven Smith, Sam Billings, Shimron Hetmyer, Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Enrich Nottrje, Umesh Yadav, Tom Karen, Avesh Khan, Lalit Yadav, Praveen Dubey, Ripple Patel, Lukman Hussain Meriwal, M. Siddharth, Marcus Stoinis, Akshar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Chris Woakes, Vishnu Vinod (wicketkeeper) and Aditya Tare (wicketkeeper).

//vdo (function(v,d,o,ai){ai=d.createElement('script');ai.defer=true;ai.async=true;ai.src=v.location.protocol+o;d.head.appendChild(ai);})(window, document, '//a.vdo.ai/core/latestly/vdo.ai.js');

//colombai try{ (function() { var cads = document.createElement("script"); cads.async = true; cads.type = "text/javascript"; cads.src = "https://static.clmbtech.com/ase/80185/3040/c1.js"; var node = document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; node.parentNode.insertBefore(cads, node); })(); }catch(e){}

} });


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here